New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A friend and a lover

Male (56) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Fit active man seeking a warm funny attractive female companion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleExploration Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBetter Call Saul, Mindhunter, Designated Survivor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Political
Idea of funLocal music, camping, road trips, photography, cycling
HobbiesInternet, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit