New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just a simple man in search of a similar woman to share my world with.

Male (49) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo & a half men.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Nature, Political, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life..to live life to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a confident woman who knows and appreciates a good man.
On the first dateHang out at a coffee bar and get acquainted. ..

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamToronto Raptors
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running