New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im 76 yrs young, healthy and active

Male (76) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I am self employed/semi retired so I can spend the time to satisfy my lady. Im tired of being alone and looking for good friend to share intimacy, cuddling on the couch or bed to watch the movie. I love to cook breakfast in bed after the night is over

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendly, loyal, trustworthy, financially independent, sexy and well proportioned, like to be touched and held, like full body massage from partner, just to name a few things FWB
On the first dateGo out for dinner and a movie and see what happens after.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Sailing, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamNone