New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey looking to meet some cute boys and hopefully get a boyfriend :)

Male (26) looking for Male Calgary, Canada

i am 6'2" swimmers build 190lbs, i have short borwn hair and brown eyes. my hair is fawhawked. im a caring guy that just wants to feel loved everyone i seem to end up liking i either lose or cant see myself with them. im not organied by far but if im in the mood ill do it. i love video games, movies, drawing, and writing. i have a passion for bowling as well. when i grow up a bit more i want to go to school for video game design and hopefully make my own company. i care a lot about my friends and my sisters, and id do anything for them, i am fairly new to this town and will be moving late next year probably so if i do find a boyfriend theyd have to be ok with moving with me cause i cant do long distance thing. i really dont know what else to put so ask if you wanna know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecourtesy clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showstoo many to name if important just ask
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many again if it is important ask
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsa lot if important ask lol
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite bookstoo many lol ask again if its important
Idea of funoh dear how am i suppose to fill this out, i think a lot is fun and id do a lot too, if you wanna ask me if i think something is fun ask away lol id be happy to answer
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryi dont know actually i have too much stuff im planning to do to actually think of things i want to try

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeive got a few. i want to create my own video game company i want to make a band and tour the world, tour the world (whether im in a band or not), and i also want to be an author and/or movie writer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri want someone whod be ok with be and my entirety, i am one really complex individual. i want someone that would move back to bc with me if we got serious. i like a guy who is funny, sweet, caring, and who im his number 1 :$ i am a little bit hard to get along with for a while but he should be able to get passed that. i dont care really about height above 5'5" would be prefered so i dont have to bend so much lol. weight depends on the height. i prefer white guys, no asains or black people they just dont make me feel the way i want, as friends they can be really great though. if theres anything else you wanna know ask, oh and no one over 23 thankies.
On the first dateit doesnt matter to me a movie, dinner, coffee, and night at home i dont mind as long as the connection and chemestry are there