New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets start

Female (53) looking for Male Airdrie, Canada

Me: funny, happy, and more often then not silly. People know when I am there for my laugh give me away!! LOL My life may not be perfect but I believe in seeing the positive side of things. I am working on a better physical me and yes it is a work in progress but that is something that I CAN change. My personality, which most would describe as ever so slightly off the wall. is a permanent fixture and I love it!! Yes I am outgoing, yes I am impulsive, yes I am a touching and feeling and lets speak with our body parts kind of person. All the better to understand me with!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlevarious

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLie to me, discovery channel, biggest loser
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesIndiana Jones, Sound of Music, fairly open to all except horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPrince, Squeeze, UB40, fairly open to most all short of rap
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI will read most anyting if it catches my interest - I tend to read more then one at a time for different reasons.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is enjoying time with my children and friends - we are a very easy and open family that likes to try new things and explore. We like outdoor stuff equally as much as indoor stuff.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryI have wanted to go rock climbing and hang gliding for a long time. I have done alot of traveling and would love to still do more.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeNo surprises there - My goal is to take the best care of my 3 wonderful children. Life if fantastic, why not enjoy it to the fullest every day - that is the best goal I can think of.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty is number one - from there I need to know that they are stable and reliable - that may not sound exciting but are vastly important when it comes to me and my family. They obviously have to love children for all three of mine live with me full time and will always be that way. Humour is as important, throw in some sexy flirty behavior and life is good. My ideal partner will want the quiet with the crazy as much as I do.
On the first dateIts been a long time since I have had a real first date - I would likely be quite nervous. I think no matter what it is we do that 1 - the kids are properly cared for then 2 - there be conversation and 3 - let the sky be the limit!! :)