New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a serious relationship.

Female (66) looking for Male Calgary, Canada

I'm a 56 year old white female.Ihave green eyes and red hair.I'm 5'4" tall and weigh about 125 lbs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLammles

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to make the best of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loving,caring and senitive to my needs.Very romantic and passtionate.Sexy and well groomed.
On the first dateI would like to go out for a nice dinner at quite restaurant.