New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (51) looking for Female Calgary, Canada

Taking a look around.
6 ft tall / 195 lbs / Blue eyes
Business clothes by day; jeans & t-shirt at night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum



Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to connect with emotionally and physically.
On the first dateI have no idea what I would do on a first date, until I've chatted with you.


Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme sports, Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting