New here? Sign Up Have an account?

a sweet white girl looking for her asian prince charming

Female (27) looking for Male Calgary, Canada

HI! I'm new to calgary, and I had to leave my car back home (super sad) so I would prefer you to be able to drive. I am looking for something serious, and your parents must be ok with a white girl.

You must be a gentleman (opening car door is a must) I really don't mind nerdy guys, it adds an extra charm 3. I'm not high maitnence. I just want a partner in crime, a prince charming so to say :).

I really like Disney movies, my favorites are Tangled, Cinderella, Hunchback of Notre Dame, and 101 dalmations, but then again my prefrences change depending on my mood. A person who can be my best friend as well as the guy I spend all my free time with because I want to, and can't get enough of him!

I really like bubble tea, but I'm not so big on rice, It is honestly a texture thing, so sushi is out, but I am all for sashimi. I love korean BBQ and Pho, but my favorite thing in the world is Dim Sum!

I'm really pretty and quite proud of it and to be honest I want a guy that is super proud of having me too! to be honest I would really like a guy to be clingy, the clinier the better, I have all the love in the world to give and I need one man to be able to handle it.

No one old please, seriously if you are over 23 don't bother e-mailing me. please only message me if you are looking for someone who you really wanna spend time with, I love to cuddle and show my boyfriend off in public. I also love spending a lot of time with the person I love, it doesn't matter if we are both studying or if we have all the free time in the world, it would be great to do it together.

So drop me an E-mail, show your interest, I am far from mean! And if you are looking for a sweet white girl with big blue eyes! You should stop looking :)


a quote that suits me perfectly is: "i have an enormous need for affection and a terrible need to give it!"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsthe walking dead, drop dead diva, and america's funniest home videos.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesanything with zombies in it, a lot of romances, and its too hard to choose hahaha
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsModest Mouse, the hush sound, plain white t's
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNOT TWILIGHT
Idea of fundepends on the person im with, sometimes i want a lazy day inside watching stupid stuff on tv, other days id love to go hiking in the mountains.
HobbiesTV, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMy dream is to go around the world, and try new foods.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto get married, have kids, the whole white picket fence dream.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is chivilrous, traditional, sweet, thoughtful, respectful and clingy.
On the first datedepends on the guy, he is the man, he should plan it out.