New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LiveaLittle

Female (40) looking for Male Calgary, Canada

33 year old short Blonde, or Brunette depending on the day. I am physically active and enjoy a few sports. I spend free time with friends & family doing a variety of things. I'm not very good at sitting around on the weekends, but do enjoy down time during the week.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingGolf, Softball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga