New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for awesome one

Male (36) looking for Female Canmore, Canada

am not good with writing about myself but I would give a try.

I would like to meet someone in Canmore/Banff/Calgary area that looking for serious long-term relationship. I hope I am not asking too much but I would like to meet someone that fun, happy, independent. And of course, I believe I am loyal and respectful person so I am looking for same to others. Plus anyone is interested Japanese culture or Japanese food will be bonus

What I can offer - I describe myself loyal, kind, gentleman, easy going, little bit shy at first. I am always happy to offer the help if anyone needs my help and I can do something. And I am not gonna lie I am bit of unique (in a good way) and can be goof.

PS - I love doing house duties (cooking, washing, cleaning, laundry etc etc) and I am bit of handy person so I can know how to make and fix minor stuff around the house. Also, she can have TV channel choice.

I know some people may think sounds too good but actually, I don't mind these duties at all, in case if you are wondering.

My hobbies are music (any kind), video games, internet, playing and watching sports,cars. My favourite thing out of anything would be food. I love cooking at home and I can create good food. And of course I like try new restaurant as well.

Things that I don't like - I don't have many pet peeves but I am certainly I don't like play head game, dishonestly, judgemental, ignorance people.

Ideal Date

Something very simple for starter coffee or tea somewhere the nice relaxed place and have lots of good conversation.

I don't know what to write anymore so if you are interested about my profile or have any questions, please ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccounting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Southpark, Family Guy, anything on Food Network
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness