New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get to know eachother.

Male (72) looking for Female Calgary, Canada

I am a loving, caring, fun loving person looking for a lady to share my life. I like to walk in the park, snowshoe, horseback riding, quiet talks and a lot of other things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThree And A Half Man
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Internet, Games, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking