New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner in crime

Male (48) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Well, let's friends would probably describe me as being laid back and pretty down to earth. Mix that with a bit of high strung, energizer bunny energy and there you have it, or me, as the case may be.

I enjoy spending time outdoors - back country skiing in the winter and road and mountain biking during the warmer months. I've also done a little bit of rock and ice climbing over the years as well.

On the quieter side, i've been known to do a little cooking and also kick back on the sofa with a good book or movie every once in a while.

I am interested in meeting someone with similar interests or at least someone who would be open to new experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRecently, i've been hooked on the Food Channel and Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThat's a tough one... I'd have to say The Incredibles and The Princess Bride.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsI can't really say that I have a favorite aritst. I enjoy listening to many generes of music.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksI\m currently reading George R. Martin's Game of Thrones.
Idea of funGoing for for drinks/coffee
Playing outdoors
Hanging out with friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryToo many things to mention.


Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHappy, carefree, independent, fit, active and enjoys the outdoors.
On the first dateI think that depends upon the person. Something light though like going for a coffee or drinks, maybe a walk in the park.