New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something more.

Male (36) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I'm not looking to play games or screw anyone over. After being in a long relationship, I have taken the past year to myself and am just getting back into dating. If you have any questions, just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory, bones, NCIS, two broke girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is honest, loves the outdoors and has a good sense of humor
On the first dateAn environment comfortable for both, coffee or lunch. Somewhere not too loud so you can have a conversation.