New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finally Free

Male (53) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Outgoing, spontaneous and fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEducation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Reference, Sports
Idea of funDoing something that involves movement like: boating, tubing, skiing, hockey, golf, etc....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeTo make all happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerLaughter, affection and a conversationalist.
On the first dateSomething that would involve action. Things like bowling, tobogganing or a sporting event.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting